TRANSMISSION: an Experiment in Online Meditation

Things have changed so much since the momentous breakthrough I experienced on 11 August. In my previous videos I shared the path leading up to this realization. I was using words and symbols to describe my experience of discovering and traversing the Path. So I have already said whatever could be said. But now I am beyond anything that can be expressed in words and symbols. So this will be a silent sharing. It’s like a radio: you tune in to the transmitter’s frequency and decode the message. There MAY be time for a few questions near the end. Let’s get together and see what happens, 19 September 2015, 18:00 Sri Lanka time. Go to the YouTube page to see the time in your location.

Published by

Dev Jacobsen

Musician, author and yogi, developer of Palingenics.

Leave a Reply

